Vorstand


Der aktuelle Vorstand des Schützenverein Reitland setzt sich wie folgt zusammen:

1. Vorsitzender
und Pressewart

Joachim Marburg
Stadlander Str. 64
26937 Stadland
Tel 04734-361
eMail jochen.marburg@ewetel.net

2. Vorsitzender

Reiner Hülstede
Reitlander Str. 11
26937 Stadland
Tel 04734-1319
eMail famhuelstede@aol.com

Schriftführer

Vera Meinen
Bäderstr. 21
26349 Jade Diekmannshausen
Tel 04455 453
eMail vera.meinen@ewe.net

Kassenwart

Liesa Ratjen
Stadlander Strasse 35
26936 Stadland
Mobil 0162 19744039
eMail ratjen22@gmail.com

Sportleiter

Volker Kächele
Sackstr. 1
26937 Stadland
Mobil 0171-4021916
eMail volker.kaechele@reitland.net

Jugendsportleiterin

Anthea Hülstede
Pastorenweg 22
26936 Stadland
Tel 04737-9405974
eMail anthea.huelstede@gmx.de

Jugendsportleiter

Maximilian Berendsen
Reitlander Strasse 34
26937 Stadland
Tel 04734-109026
eMail maximilian.berendsen.94@googlemail.com

1. Damensportleiterin

Insa Helms
Hindenburgstr. 5 a
26316 Varel
Tel 0159 02692353
eMail insa@orose.de

1. Sportleiter
Laufende Scheibe

Stefan Hülstede
Tel 0171-9949487
eMail stefan.huelstede@gmx.de

2. Sportleiter
Laufende Scheibe

Reiner Hülstede

2. Damensportleiterin

Gertrud Lübben
Fasanenweg 20
26349 Jade-Augusthausen
Tel. 04455 371

2. Sportleiter

Theis Jansen
eMail theis.jansen@web.de

3. Sportleiter

Reiner Meinen
Bäderstr. 21
26349 Jade Diekmannshausen
Tel 04455 453
eMail reiner.meinen@ewe.net

1. Gerätewart

Fritz Büsing
Sackstr. 1
26937 Stadland
Tel 04734-508
eMail ibuesing@web.de

2. Gerätewart

Maximilian Berendsen
Reitlander Strasse 34
26937 Stadland
Tel 04734-109026
eMail maximilian.berendsen.94@googlemail.com

Fahnenkoordinator

Claas Meinen

Schützenhauptmann

Heiko Basshusen

Festausschuss

Jan-Bernd Schomaker
Tel 04737-565
eMail jan-bernd.schomaker@ewetel.net
Anthea Hülstede
Carina Wispeler
Ingrid Marburg
Claas Meinen
Stefan Hülstede
Theis Jansen